Western Canada



Jon Trask

image7

CEO & Chief Guru

Jon@BlockchainGuru.ca

Adev Ahluwalia

image8

Regional Director - Alberta

Adev@BlockchainGuru.ca


Vertical Lead - Real Estate & Agriculture

Ramina Tankacheyeva

image9

Business Analyst

Ramina@BlockchainGuru.ca

Ontario

Ryan Darbyson

image10

Regional Director GTA

Ryan@BlockchainGuru.ca


Vertical Lead - Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals

Barry Spruce

image11

Regional Director Southern Ontario

Barry@BlockchainGuru.ca


Vertical Lead - Utilities & Advisory Companies

Marc Andre Sarazin

image12

Regional Director National Capital Region

MarcAndre@BlockchainGuru.ca


Vertical Lead - Government & Building/Construction

Don Hagell

image13

Blockchain Solution Architect

Don@BlockchainGuru.ca

Soumitra Bandypadhyay

image14

Blockchain & RPA Project Manager

Som@BlockchainGuru.ca

Peter Thorsteinson

image15

Master Instructor - Corda & Ethereum

PeterThor@BlockchainGuru.ca

Nabil Irfan

image16

Quebec

David Bambuck Bien-Aime

image17

Regional Director - Montreal

David@BlockchainGuru.ca


Vertical Lead - E-Commerce & Tech

Matthew Ronald

image18

Senior Consultant

Matthew@BlockchainGuru.ca

Nasur Dolas

image19

Sales & Marketing Specialist

Nasur@BlockchainGuru.ca

Jose Atencio

image20

Senior Consultant/Ethereum Developer

JoseAtencio@BlockchainGuru.ca

Atlantic Canada - Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, PEI, Newfoundland

Seeking Atlantic Partner

Email Jon 

if you are interested in this role

Jon@BlockchainGuru.ca

United States

Dr. Stephen Malen

image21

Consultant Healthcare & Pharma

Stephen@BlockchainGuru.ca

Roxy Cort

image22

Researcher and Manager of Admin

Roxy@BlockchainGuru.ca


Blockchain Specialty: 

Social Impact & Disaster Relief

Howard Poston

image23

Master Instructor & Consultant

Blockchain Security.

Howard@BlockchainGuru.ca

Africa



Paulin Ilunga Katamba

image24

Regional Director - Africa

Paulin@BlockchainGuru.ca

'