Western Canada

Jon Trask

image39

CEO & Chief Guru

Jon@BlockchainGuru.ca


Claude Goudreault

image40

Project Delivery Director

Claude@BlockchainGuru.ca

Nick Furfaro

image41

Ethereum Developer

Nick@BlockchainGuru.ca

Farin Farahmandnia

image42

Sales & Marketing Specialist

Farin@BlockchainGuru.ca

Adev Ahluwalia

image43

Regional Director - Alberta

Adev@BlockchainGuru.ca


Vertical Lead - Real Estate & Agriculture

Ramina Tankacheyeva

image44

Business Analyst

Ramina@BlockchainGuru.ca

Ontario

Ryan Darbyson

image45

Regional Director GTA

Ryan@BlockchainGuru.ca


Vertical Lead - Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals

Barry Spruce

image46

Regional Director Southern Ontario

Barry@BlockchainGuru.ca


Vertical Lead - Utilities & Advisory Companies

Marc Andre Sarazin

image47

Regional Director National Capital Region

MarcAndre@BlockchainGuru.ca


Vertical Lead - Government & Building/Construction

Don Hagell

image48

Blockchain Solution Architect

Don@BlockchainGuru.ca

Soumitra Bandypadhyay

image49

Blockchain & RPA Project Manager

Som@BlockchainGuru.ca

Peter Thorsteinson

image50

Master Instructor - Corda & Ethereum

PeterThor@BlockchainGuru.ca

Nabil Irfan

image51

Research Analyst

Nabil@BlockchainGuru.ca

Quebec

David Bambuck Bien-Aime

image52

Regional Director - Montreal

David@BlockchainGuru.ca


Vertical Lead - E-Commerce & Tech

Matthew Ronald

image53

Senior Consultant

Matthew@BlockchainGuru.ca

Nasur Dolas

image54

Sales & Marketing Specialist

Nasur@BlockchainGuru.ca

Jose Atencio

image55

Senior Consultant/Ethereum Developer

JoseAtencio@BlockchainGuru.ca

Atlantic Canada - Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, PEI, Newfoundland

Seeking Atlantic Partner

Email Jon 

if you are interested in this role

Jon@BlockchainGuru.ca

United States

Dr. Stephen Malen

image56

Consultant Healthcare & Pharma

Stephen@BlockchainGuru.ca

Roxy Cort

image57

Researcher and Manager of Admin

Roxy@BlockchainGuru.ca


Blockchain Specialty: 

Social Impact & Disaster Relief

Howard Poston

image58

Master Instructor & Consultant

Blockchain Security.

Howard@BlockchainGuru.ca